* The last date for Late Registration fee payment has been extended to 7th November 2018 --- ** Participants should mention USER ID during online money transfer.

The 6th IWA Regional Membrane Technology Conference (IWA-RMTC2018)

                10th - 12th December 2018
Vadodara, Gujarat, India                 

Plenary Speakers

Dr. B. Chakravorty   President, Indian Membrane Society
Dr. R. V. Jasra   Senior Vice President, Reliance Industries Ltd, Vadodara
Prof. Enrico Drioli   Emeritus Professor, FRSC,
National Research Council - Institute on Membrane Technology (ITM-CNR),
University of Calabria, Italy
Prof. G. D. Yadav   Vice Chancellor, Institute of Chemical Technology, Mumbai
Prof. Hokyong Shon   ARC Future Fellow, Professor in
School of Civil and Environmental Engineering Faculty of Engineering and IT,
University of Technology Sydney, Australia
Prof. In S. Kim   President/Korea Desalination Plant Association (KDPA),
Director/Global Desalination Research Center (GDRC),
Professor/ School of Earth Sciences & Environmental Engineering Gwangju Institute of Science & Technology, Korea
Prof. K. K. Sirkar   Distinguished Professor, New Jersey Institute of Technology, USA
Prof. Mathias Ulbricht   LehrstuhlfürTechnischeChemie II,
Universität Duisburg-Essen, Germany
Prof. Munir Cheryan   Professor Emeritus,
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, USA
Prof. S. Ranil Wickramasinghe   University of Arkansas, USA
Prof. Satyajit Mayor   National Centre for Biological Sciences, Bengaluru, India
Prof. Xia Huang   Department of Environmental Science and Engineering,
Tsinghua University, CHINA